> CHRISTMAS SHOW 2017
Dear Questo friends! You are cordially invited to attend our annual Christmas Show. The show will take place at 7pm, on Monday, 18 December 2017, at CDN Sports Centre. We look forward to seeing you there!
> ADVANCED LEVELS TEST 2018
The requirement for entering one of Questo's Advanced Programs is a skill test. The advance level test for 2018 will take place on December 19, 6pm-7pm, at Confederation Sports Centre. Please confirm attendance via questorhythmics@gmail.com.
> CDN-NDG SPORTS AWARDS
Congratulations to our winners! Suzanna Shahbazian was recognized in the sportsmanship category. Si Yuan Cao was the best in the borough athlete category. Photos.
> WINTER SESSION 2018
The start date of the registration period for the winter session will be updated on December 1, 2017.
Please check back for an update.
> HAPPY CUP, BELGIUM
We would like to congratulate our national level gymnasts Alexandra, Suzanna, Elizabeth, Tatiana and their coach Lidia Joukova with a successful beginning of the competitive season. Well done!
> ADDITIONAL TIME SLOT
Dear friends, the registration is closing soon. To accommodate demand, an additional class is created for 6-8 y.o group on Wednesday, 6:00 pm-7:15 pm. A few places still available in the group of 5 y.o on Friday.
> COACH RECOGNITION AWARD
Lidia Joukova, the head coach of Questo, received the diploma for International Achievements in 2016-2017 season. Lidia's athlete, Alexandra Chtrevenskii, represented Canada at Pan American Championships (Merida, MEX) and won the bronze medal in the team event. Congratulations!
> ONLINE REGISTRATION
For competitive, pre-competitive, and regional programs, as well as for placement tests, please follow Amilia link and complete the registration online. The registration instructions are summarized in Amilia Help document. If you require further assistance please contact us via questorhythmics@gmail.com.
> QUESTO INVITATIONAL 2018
We are pleased to invite you to our annual competition – Questo Invitational, which will take place in Montreal, on January 13 - 14, 2018. The directives and forms will be sent out in September. Should you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us at competitions@questo.ca. We look forward to being your hosts in beautiful Montreal!
> PETITE ÉTOILE 2018
Dear friends! We are inviting you to participate in «Petite Étoile» - a rhythmic gymnastics tournament for young talents (born 2012 and older). All participants will be awarded with certificates, medals, and memorable gifts. The tournament, which will be hosted by Questo on June 18, 2018, will bring an unforgettable experience to young athletes!
> LEVEL STRUCTURE
Check out the overall Level Structure of Questo's programs and various training levels.
> SUPPORT THE CLUB
Please consider supporting the club. Check out Questo's fundraising program.
[+ more]

> SPECTACLE DE NOËL 2017
Chers amis de Questo! Vous êtes cordialement invités à notre Spectacle de Noël annuel. Le spectacle aura lieu à 19h00, le lundi 18 décembre 2017, au Centre Sportif CDN. Nous espérons vous voir nombreux!
> TEST DE NIVEAUX AVANCÉS 2017
Le critère d'entrée obligatoire d'un des Programmes Avancés est une passation du test d'habiletés. Le test de niveau avancé pour 2018 aura lieu le 19 décembre, 18h-19h, au Centre Sportif Confédération (9h-10h). SVP confirmer présence au questorhythmics@gmail.com.
> SOIRÉE DES LAURÉATS SPORTIFS
Félicitations à nos gagnants! Suzanna Shahbazian a été reconnue dans la catégorie l'esprit sportif et Si Yuan Cao a été la meilleure dans la catégorie des athlètes de l'arrondissement. Les photos.
> LA SESSION D'HIVER 2018
La date d'inscription à la session d'hiver sera mise à jour le 1er décembre.
S'il vous plaît revenir pour les mises à jour plus tard.
> HAPPY CUP, BELGIQUE
Nous souhaitons féliciter nos gymnastes de niveau national Alexandra, Suzanna, Elizabeth, Tatiana et leur entraîneur Lidia Joukova avec un début réussi de la saison compétitive. Bien joué!
> CLASSE ADDITIONNELLE
Chers amis, l'inscription se termine bientôt. Pour répondre à la demande, une classe supplémentaire est créée pour le groupe 6-8 ans le mercredi, 6h-7h15. Il reste encore des places dans le groupe de 5 ans (vendredi).
> PRIX DE RECONNAISSANCE
Lidia Joukova a reçu le diplôme pour les réalisations sur la Scène Internationale en 2016-17. L'athlète de Lidia, Alexandra Chtrevenskii, a représenté le Canada aux Championnats Panaméricains (Merida, MEX) et a remporté la médaille de bronze dans l'épreuve d'équipe. Toutes nos félicitations !
> INSCRIPTION EN LIGNE
Pour les programmes compétitifs, précompétitifs et régionaux, ainsi que pour les tests de placement, veuillez suivre un lien Amilia et compléter l'inscription en ligne. Les instructions d'enregistrement sont résumées dans le document d'Aide Amilia. Si vous avez besoin d'aide supplémentaire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à questorhythmics@gmail.com.
> QUESTO INVITATIONAL 2018
Nous sommes heureux de vous inviter à notre compétition annuel – Invitation Questo, qui aura lieu à Montréal du 13 au 14 janvier 2018. Les directives et les formulaires seront envoyés en septembre. Si vous avez besoin de plus amples informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à competitions@questo.ca. Nous sommes impatients d'être vos hôtes dans la belle Montréal!
> PETITE ÉTOILE 2018
Chers amis! Nous vous invitons à participer à «Petite Étoile» un compétition de gymnastique rythmique pour jeunes talents (né en 2012 et plus ancien). Tous les participants recevront des certificats, des médailles et des cadeaux mémorables. Le tournoi, qui sera accueilli par Questo le 18 juin 2018, apportera une expérience inoubliable aux jeunes athlètes!
> STRUCTURE DE NIVEAU
Découvrez la Structure de Niveau globale des programmes de Questo et divers niveaux de formation.
> SUPPORTEZ LE CLUB
Envisagez s'il vous plaît de supporter le club. Regardez le programme de la collecte de fonds de Questo.
[+ plus]